Achievement Unlocked: Watched Lots Of Overdue TV

Nothin’ today.  The boy had his surgery this morning; I picked up his meds and spent a fair amount of the day running up and down stairs between the bedroom and the fridge.  (And the rest of the day watching the first season of Game of Thrones.  All I have to say there is, I’m glad I read the books first.)

Tomorrow’s a farmer’s market day, though, so I’ll see what else I can pickle (hint: scallions are delicious!) and perhaps do something entirely unrelated to Easter or Passover weekends.  How about spaetzle?

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

